Choose a Pricing Option

If you are also interested in the Mindset Bootcamp, save $174 by scrolling down to purchase the bundle and get A YEAR of access to The Ascension Collective!


14 day free trial then $27/month

Monthly Subscription

Being is hard. Being together makes it easier.

Call times:

  • 1st Wednesday of the month: 12-1pm PST / 3-4pm EST
  • 3rd Wednesday of the month: 5-6pm PST / 8-9pm EST


You will receive the link and password for the call in an email 30 minutes before the call begins.


*All calls will be recorded and available for playback if you can't make the live call.

14 day free trial then $297/year

Yearly Subscription

Being is hard. Being together makes it easier.

Call times:

  • 1st Wednesday of the month: 12-1pm PST / 3-4pm EST
  • 3rd Wednesday of the month: 5-6pm PST / 8-9pm EST


You will receive the link and password for the call in an email 30 minutes before the call begins.


*All calls will be recorded and available for playback if you can't make the live call.


About The Ascension Collective

- Topics based on astrological occurrences & cultural themes
- Intuitive tarot & oracle card readings
- Using the science of astrology for understanding ourselves and the collective energy
- Creating rituals for yourself both practically & magically
- Mindset coaching with practical techniques for taking charge of your reality
- Q&A: personalized readings and information from Alison and Jen
- Connection with other like-minded women


DETAILS


- Two virtual 60-minute gatherings/month

- 1st Wednesday of the month from 12-1pm PST (3-4pm EST)

- 3rd Wednesday of the month from 5-6pm PST (8-9pm EST)

- Replays of every call